• College has won Gadchiroli District level 1st prize and 2nd prize in Gondwana University for ‘JAGAR JANIVANCHA ABHIYAN’ for the year 2013-2014.
  • College has won University level 1st Prize and State level Consolation Award for meritorious work in ‘Road Safety Drive’ for the year 2013-2014.
  • A ‘SADBHAVANA DAUD’, (Cross-Country Road Race), was organized on the eve of National Sports Day on 2nd September, 2014.

"Faculty is the best provision for life's journey like our well-educated faculty."

Faculty of Science

Dr. R.M. Thombre
Dr. R.M. ThombrePhysics

Qualification - M.Sc., B.Ed., Ph.D.

    Shri S.B. Gedam
    Shri S.B. GedamPhysics

    Qualification - M.Sc., B.Ed., B.A.(Sociology)

      Shri C.D. Mungmode
      Shri C.D. MungmodePhysics

      Qualification - M.Sc., (SET)

        Shri G.P. Juare
        Shri G.P. JuareChemistry

        Qualification - M.Sc., B.Ed.

          Shri S.M. Sontakke
          Shri S.M. SontakkeChemistry

          Qualification - M.Sc., (NET)

            Shri I.A. Khan
            Shri I.A. KhanMathematics
            Qualification - M.Sc., B.ED.
              Dr. L.H. Khalsa
              Dr. L.H. KhalsaMathematics
              Qualification - M.Sc., B.Ed., B.A. (Sociology), Ph.D.
                Mrs. S.T. Nagdeve
                Mrs. S.T. NagdeveBotany
                Qualification - M.Sc., M.Phil. B.Ed.
                  Dr. V. Kahalkar
                  Dr. V. KahalkarBotany
                  Qualification - M.Sc., Ph.D.